50A Works on Youtube!

I decided to revamp my long forgotten youtube channel. Originally branded ‘North Eastern Steam’ to reflect the videos made of my old layout.

50A Works on youtube will give the option of the video format for my modelling, showing developments on Leaman Road and my P4 projects. Back to the modelling, I’m currently awaiting a couple of LNER Van kits from Parkside Dundas with one to be built with a sprung chassis and the other compensated. I must say I’m finding the research into wagons completely fascinating with so many variations on designs.

Leave a Reply

