Beautiful British Weekend

We have certainly been blessed with the weather over the past week all over the UK. Not often do we have day to day sunshine to the point it feels continental!

Done very little modelling over the weekend and just enjoyed sitting in the garden and researching locos and MPD Sheds. I did take some snaps on tonights walk with Lass, my 1 year old Border Collie. Lass loves the long grass and I caught her pottering in the undergrowth (looking a touch shifty I might add!)

Image

This tree just had something about it that suggested it would make a good photo. I think it looks rather nice with the buttercups spread below while the Dales make a beautiful back drop.

Image

Next update will be towards gearing up for the Wigan Show where I will be for the whole weekend operating Stainsby. I’m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

