Now for something completely different….

Over the past few weeks, I’ve been giving my modelling some serious thought. In all seriousness, Thirsk is a big long term project, that realistically may not see the light of day for 15 years. The cost of a Shed is the main issue and it’s one I can’t escape.

To keep my motivation up, I’ve decided I wanted to do something smaller in the meantime that would allow me to develop my skills, while still working on stock for Thirsk.

For that reason….I’ll leave this here shall I……
EPSON scanner image

4 thoughts on “Now for something completely different….

Leave a Reply

