57’s coming out of my ears!

It’s probably becoming rather tedious now…yes another 57XX!

_MG_8255

9793, another Croes Newydd long term resident (over 10 years). I’ve a couple of photos of her on the Branch, clearly all taken on the same day, one at Frongoch on a Bala-Blaenau train. The second at Trawsfynydd on the return working. There is also a couple of photos from 1961 of her double heading a freight at Arenig with sister loco, 9752.

_MG_8251

_MG_8252

_MG_8253

I’ve a P2 to do next for a gentleman, and then I must tackle my Comet Brake Composite. I then at least have something passenger related for my Panniers to haul.

One thought on “57’s coming out of my ears!

Leave a Reply

